top of page
  • Writer's pictureAcey

So, Hello There...

Updated: Apr 17, 2020



My name is Grace, from the Philippines, 27 as of this writing. You can also call me Acey. 😊


My life is just pretty simple, but I’m trying to make it more meaningful now by rediscovering my passion and that led me to none other than writing.

I remember creating a blog site 5 years ago but sadly, I was not able to establish it. I’ve long forgotten my credentials there too, making it impossible for me now to retrieve my old page.

But I guess, once a passion, is always a passion. I can’t stay away from writing. Be it on Instagram or on my notebook, I am always drawn to write about something that encourages me and the people who can read it. When I am reading a book, I always make it a point to note all the passages that captured me to the core and then write my reflections about it afterwards.


And I guess I am called to write about my thoughts that would not only inspire me, but the people around me, too. And then publish it, officially.

Aside from writing, I also love to read books. I love music. I am playing the piano but only in private. I am a homebuddy but you would see me sipping my favorite frappe on a nearby coffee shop during my free days. I would love to meet my long lost friends and get to know more my new friends, too. Definetely not a narcissistic but I love being the subject of pictures so that I can use them on my future blog posts.

I am a Christian. I am saved by grace through faith in Jesus Christ. 🙏 I also plan to write about my faith journey. God is so awesome for giving me this talent that I want to use it not only to promote self-love but also His love to me, and us.


I hope we can get along pretty well. Let’s build each other up, ladies! Enjoy my future contents. Be inspired and blessed. ❤️



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We Need a Time Off.

I have experienced that too much thinking gives me anxiety. Working too much leads to burnout. Viewing and reading the online platform feeds nowadays are just overwhelming. So, I am finally taking my

bottom of page